• Get To Know The Team

  • Board of Directors

    Executive Committee

    Joshua Caughman, President

    Clemson Extension

    Martha Houser, Vice President

    Stuckey & Alexander, Inc

    Jay Davis, Treasurer

    The Davis Company

    Katie Kelly, Secretary

    Turner and Scoot Boutique

  • Board of Directors

    John Boyce

    Sound Masters

    Wayne Hancock

    H&A Realty/Southeastern Land Development

    Scottie Hayes

    Coca-Cola Consolidated

  • Board of Directors

    Merritt Morrow


    Erika Williams

     The Link Economic Development Alliance

    Travis R. Windham

    R. Travis Windham Insurance


  • Executive Director

    Jenna McGuirt




  • The Chamber Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30pm.

    If you would like to be added to the agenda, please contact the office before the first Tuesday of the month.